Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Tren Bold cycle

Dormeda

hello everyone
i'm thinking about running my 1st tren cycle and ilm not sure about dose and duration of the cycle...
It'll be either tren acetate 375mg\week test prop 1gm\week and bold 750mg\week for 10 weeks
or tren acetate 225mg test prop 750mg and bold 500mg for 12 weeks
i'm 23 yrs 6.1 feet 185 pounds and body fat around 18%. I did 3 cycles before and really looking to run tren now..also can u tell me how much fat will i loose during with cycle with good diet?

any help will be appertiated

ps: I'm a doctor so i know all about progestin like efect of tren and how to stop it i was just confused about the dose/duration thing

3 cycles, 6ft1 185 18%? how long have you been training for, you have weight to lose and a LOT of filling out to do. imo sort out your training and diet first before you start running ridiculous 2+gram a week cycles
i dont mean to be rude or blow my own horn but im 5'7, weigh nearly as much as you and considerably leaner and i am still running doses under 500mg and getting good results
as always, boldenone is better run for a length but with a dose like 750mg its sure going to do something in 10 weeks... but seriously man, too much
if you insist on cycling, 100mg eod of prop and tren with a healthy dose of adex and caber 2-3x a week at 0.5mg and you should lean up nicely and put on some mass.