Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Is anyone on here a bjj/mma fighter or wrestler and has done an anavar only cycle?

links1979

Looking for personal experiences in relation to those sports. I'm trying to decide whether to take it during the competition season or the during the off season depending on its affect on cardio.

On this board from what I found searching most said there wasn't a bad impact, but I didn't notice any sport specific people who were doing a var only cycle. I've done some research on other boards for endurance athletes and they were talking about how bad it affected their cardio. Thanks.

I have been training in BJJ for many years. i dont know if it was the t-bol or the var, but i got the worst fucking back cramps when doing any cardio over any extended amount of time. After rolling for 10-15 minutes, i would have the worst back cramps ever. NOt like d-bol back pumps, but actual debilitating back cramps. I stopped the shit and dont run either anymore due to this. Give it a shot yourself, my experience may have been unique. Stay away from tren also.

Var could be good for you, if you are looking to add strength, without alot of weight gain. But, it can have a negative impact on your cardio and supress your appetite.

It improved my cardio and recovery, especially between rounds. 30mg/ed max. But I know many people who say it indeed messed up their cardio instead...

Last cycle I did have a viscous calf cramp while trying to finish an armbar. It went on and off for 5 minutes of hell. Don't know if it's related to the var, but I suspect it.

Taurine is supposed to help.

I don't compete anymore , but I have boxed, wrestled, and still do BJJ.
If I get your ass on the ground.... :qt: :evil: :qt: :evil: It's OVER!