Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

what bench shirt to start with??????

bigpimpin69

im pretty new to powerlifting i have been lifting raw for a little over a year but didnt start powerlifting until about four months ago. i compete in usapl and i need to know wht poly shirt to recommend.
i bench 245 paused i have a big arch and a very wide grip(index finger on the rings) my shoulders are also much stronger than my tris. im just looking for a good shirt to introduce me into geared lifting.
i was lookin at the inzer hphd or ehphd or the rage to be my first shirt?
anyone got any advice or personal experience with these shirts or recommendations?

I reccomend the titan fury as a starter and then the katana. Titan single ply are the best single ply in my opinion. For multi I like the metal ace and inzer sdp.

use code TEAM1001 for discount on rstransaderm and phytoserms at ruthlessupplements.com or ntbm.

use code joeb20 for 20%off at needtobuildmuscle.com

NTBM REP

The inzer single might seem like a lot at first but trust me it doesnt stand up to a super katana. The ragex isnt a bad shirt either, but it was always a good 30lbs behind my katana.

use code TEAM1001 for discount on rstransaderm and phytoserms at ruthlessupplements.com or ntbm.

NTBM REP