Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Prostate cancer from test. ALL MUST READ!

Realgains

I am an Operating Room nurse. Recently a 27year old body builder had protate surgery where I work. The cancer was beyond the prostate gland, and this means that we is a dead man. He may have up to five years to live if he either gets castrated OR takes medication that eliminates all test in his body.(prostate cancer feeds on test)

This poor fellow started using AAS at the age of 21. He told me that he has been doing two cycles per year, with the base as Test, at no more than 600mg/week and usually only 500.

After the dude was asleep on the operating room table the surgeon started to speak his mind. He said that "anyone that does not take Finasteride when using the anabolic steroid Testosterone is an absolute fool." He said that if this fellow was well informed in the use of finasteride he probably would not be here. He said that the use of testoterone, even at smallish doses "hugely increases your chance of contracting prostate cancer" The effects of test on the prostate are like a time bomb waiting to go off in later years. He also said that he has treated many men in their thirties and forties for prostate cancer that used Testosterone.

Dudes, we talk about finasteride in regard to preventing hair loss but we don't even mention the prostate. Some of you younger dudes, in your late teens and early twenties, have the "it will never happen to me complex"..I hope this is wake up call for you.

I watched my casterated father in law die of prostse Cancer at the age of 50....believe me dudes it was a terrible process. I saw him shrink from a strong lean 200 pounds at 5'-11" to a emasiated 150! AND THE PAIN!!!