Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Starting 1st Deca cycle- Clomid: When & how much?

ThrottleJock

Guys, I'm still learning here so help me out. I'm starting my first 8 week 200,300,400,400,400,400,300,200 TTokyo 300mg/ml cycle next week. I Might throw some light Winny days every other day starting the 3rd week. I don't have enough for a full cycle though... so it might not even be worth it. (advice?)

ANYWAY, the main question is how much Clomid do I need and when should I take it, for how long? I've read that I should start 10 days after the end of the Deca cycle, do a predetermined amount (which I don't know) for 7 days and then half that for the following 14. What do I need to do to jump-start my nuts? Also, should I worry about having some Nolvadex around? I've heard that straight Deca isn't bad for the boobies but I'm not willing to gamble considering how cheap it is. Hmmn, maybe I just answered my own question. Again, how much should I get? SOrry I'm hammering you guys but I'm ordering tomorrow.

Damn newbies with all their questions right? I've been researching like a monkey but I keep coming across these cheeseball sites that look like they've been created by some fat boy anti-fitness college student for their end-of-term project. You feel my pain?

Thanks for your help fellas.:D

oh yeah... specs

Don't know if it makes a difference but I'm 25, 182lbs, 4.7% body fat and this would be my first jack-up cycle. I've been working out like a freak for just under 2 years and I'm not a "hard gainer". Coming from a long history of highly aerobic sports stuff and trying to put on some swoll so the ladies notice how much time I spend in the freaking gym.

3 weeks after last shot, run 300 - day 1, 100 - next 10 days, and 50 - next ten days.