Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Triple stack sarms first cycle ever

Cutthecrap

I've been looking at cycle options for a while now and once I found sarms I really don't want to take any prohormones or roids. Question is would starting with the triple stack (gw/s4/osta) be the best route for a first cycle ever??

I'm 5'11" 198lbs 18-19% and 30 yo.

I was a beast in my school days (230lbs and solid) but until a couple of months ago I hadn't been in a gym in a decade. I've dropped 6% bf and gained 8 lbs in the past 8 weeks naturally with just whey and bcaa's. Thank God for muscle memory i guess. I just ordered creatine and will load that next week. My diet is very good with all macros in line. I manager restaurants and cook for a living so eating good is not a problem at all. I run 20% fat, 45 protein and 35 carbs with a 800-1000 calorie deficit with every fourth day being a carb reload at 50%. All organic, 100% good for you type shit and I feel awesome. Almost like a rebirth. Anyway, is the stack appropriate for me? I'd like to maintain low teen bf% as general healthy living and body recomp is my goal here. Thanks.

I think the sarms triple stack will be good for your goals, and a good way to help you make a nice transformation. With that said, being back in the gym only a couple months, I think you should take another 3-4 months to continue to capitalize on the muscle memory and drop more bodyfat before starting. At that point you will be good to run this...

1-12 Ostarine 25mg ED
1-12 S4 50mg ED
1-12 GW 20mg ED

All of the highest quality sarms available at SARMS1.COM - The best Selective androgen receptor modulators

Once that is complete, PCT with Test Stack 17. You can get that here ---> http://w3.teststackrx.com/102.html