Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to peptides? Any advice

Universal23

I'm experienced with aas...but Im a newbie to all this peptide talk that seems to be getting more popular every time I'm on one of these forums!

First off, what are these peptides? How are they used? what is their benefit? Efficacy?

The ones I've seen the most of are below:
- IGF-LR3
- IGF-1
- Ostarine
- ghrp2
- grf

Can anyone fill me in?

I would suggest learning the mechanism and how each one of these works. That will give you a better understanding of how to use them. For instance, you want to know how to use IGF-1 LR3, first you need to understand what IGF-1 is, and how it works. There is a lot of information out there.

So if someone accidentally mixed 300 mcg of frag into the identical dosage vial of cjc1295( the vial had a wicked vacuum and was trying a single pin with two peps)ā€¦.. could this crayon eater still give it to his rat so as to continue research?

I'm experienced with aas...but Im a newbie to all this peptide talk that seems to be getting more popular every time I'm on one of these forums!

First off, what are these peptides? How are they used? what is their benefit? Efficacy?

- IGF-LR3
- IGF-1
- Ostarine
- ghrp2
- grf

Can anyone fill me in?

Research all you can.

Ideally you want to be looking at a GHRH and GHRP combo. These will work synergistically and increase your natural GH output significantly. By doing that you should experience muscle growth, fat loss, improved sleep, better recovery, nicer skin and many other benefits.

GHRH (look into the two below)

CJC 1295 with DAC
MOD GRF 1-29 (also known as CJC 1295 without DAC)

GHRP (combine the above with one of the below)
GHRP-2
GHRP-6
Ipamorelin
Hexarelin
MK-677