Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Hey Girls...clenbuterol info..sorry if repetitive

PerfectForm1

Hi I am new to this sight and I love reading about all of your info. What do you think the best most safe, effective gear for my gf who works out 3-5 /wk. mostly cardio w/some free wts thrown in the mix. She is 5'6'' and weighs 150 34dd's. She carries it very well being a fluent skier in the winter. Her diet consists of high protien and low carb. What do you girls think? Be well...

What are her goals?

Are you asking about fat burners or steroids?

Does she know how many calories she is eating every day?

What are her macronutrient breakdowns?

Is she taking in any healthy fats?

She is looking for a fat burner . Her goal is to gain more muscle mass with some free wt. training while burning as much fat as possible. Her caloric intake is at 1200-1500 calories. Yes, she is taking in good fats such as flax seed, peanut butter some mix nuts, fish etc... but i was just asking for some possible side affects and potential wt loss expected. Even if it's none the first time around. I pretty much take care of all her training and eating...Thanks TAT

Sorry, I didn't notice this earlier.

At 150 lbs, her maintainance calories are around 2100 kcals.

She is probably eating below her basal metabolic rate, which will slow down the metabolism.

There is no way she is going to build any muscle on those calories.

You can also get fat on a calorie deficit, our bodies protect us from starvation.

The way they protect us is to hold onto the fat and burn lean tissue, especially when you don't have a lot of extra fat, and at her height and weight, I don't think she could have a lot of extra chub on her.