Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Where to Find Info?

sdupdike

I'm looking to find info on anabolics for women. I don't have time to go into specifics, but I'm in my second year of figure competitions. I am 5'7", 125 lbs at 12% body fat. I am having a huge problem with my glutes though. I can't run because I have bad hips, so no sprints for me. I'm doing stairmill and walking on an incline, but no matter what, my glutes will not tighten up. I am on a typical competition diet, chicken, broccoli, brown rice, egg whites, etc. Normally between 1200 & 1400 calories, depending on how far out from a show I am (I'm less than 4 weeks out now, and just competed last weekend, so I'm around 1300 calories currently). Where can I find information on types of anabolics, and what might be effective for someone like me who is really lean everywhere except my ass? It just won't go, I need help. And I'm not looking to jump into something right this minute, I want to research and see what's out there and find out as much as I can about effectiveness, side effects, etc. I have three competitions lined up through November 4, then taking a break, and competing again in April.

Thanks.

gear isnt bodypart specific Darlin.

Your issue appears to be Estrogen related more than anything else.

Are you on BC??

The Shadow said:
gear isnt bodypart specific Darlin.

Your issue appears to be Estrogen related more than anything else.

Are you on BC??

Yep.