Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

What should I use??

seblondi

I have been working out for 2 years, 6 days a week, weights and cardio and eat 6 times a day clean and lean. My goal is to be leaner and finally turn my 2 pack into a 6 pack but i've hit a plato. I used to work out with a girl and she took, winstrol, test, and hgh and said they did amazing things to her body which led me to the decision that i would like to try something not necessarily one that she took but just something to help me.

My question is what is the best one for getting cut? I'm 5ft 100lbs looking to maybe only drop 10lbs at the most.

Any suggestions??

WTF lol ur 100lbs? If you can't get ur abs to show how about eating right? My wifes 5 foot also and weighs 115lbs granted she has fake double D's that prolly weigh 10 lbs alone but she's skinny as she can be while still looking attractive. Don't go taking any drugs like that. Unless u want some side effects you probably won't like. Eat healthy. More crunches and up your protein intake.

I have been eating really clean the last 6 months (fish, chicken, greens, oats, ect.) and have seen minimal results plus i do 20 minutes of abs almost every day. I drink a protein shake after every workout.

I have been eating really clean the last 6 months (fish, chicken, greens, oats, ect.) and have seen minimal results plus i do 20 minutes of abs almost every day. I drink a protein shake after every workout.

Just a protein shake after workout doesn't make magic. I would say work them out harder and not so often. You shouldn't be able to do a sit up the next day from being sore. Try upping protein and don't burn them out so much. Give them time to grow.