Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

What happens to your body AFTER using.......

Tami, that was really good information!! Now, I am no competitor but I have had 2 babies and I've noticed after about 8 months post partum by weight increases and plateaus. I've had my thyroid checked and everything was fine.... after much research I found it was very common around 7-9 months PP.... I will have to google and find some.... I know forskolin is a common weight loss compound. I have to laugh because the first time I read a product I skimmed it too fast and though.... why do they have forskin in here, ewww.

This is one reason I highly recommend that people have blood work done before they mess with their bodies.

I am quite fortunate in that I work in a lab and my GP and consultant let me test myself for all sorts of things, and I have base levels for a lot of my biochemistry, coagulation and haematology parameters.

If you haven't had a thyroid function test when you were healthy and before you use thyroid hormones, it is quite difficult to tell if the levels you have after using thryoxine or T3 are normal for you or if you have been slighty suppressed.

This is the other issue for women. Our hormones fluctuate wildly throughout the month, so if you are going to be checking sex hormones and gonadotrophins (oestrogen, progesterone, testosterone, LH/FSH), it is best to do it on the same day after the onset of your period.

Typically day four or five is best for testing for the onset of menopause or any issues with your ovaries, and day 21 for fertility.