Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Scirion Institute of Exercise Physiology????

I have a Masters degree in Ex Phys and I have four certs, CSCS, ACSM, Cooper and ACE. I may be wrong, but I think that qualifes me to have an opinion on the subject. Amica, I wouldn't brag about being an acomplished student still looking for a part time job to make ends meat.... honey!

Skillz1988 said:
Amica, I wouldn't brag about being an acomplished student still looking for a part time job to make ends meat.... honey!

MEAT = MEET

And there is absolutely NOTHING wrong with looking for a second job. I think it is admirable that someone actually wants to work harder to help themselves, rather than depending on others.

How DARE you suggest someone is less worthy simply because they need a second job. How judgemental and ignorant.

I value your opinion on the subject but I'm looking at it purely from an educational stand point on the format of the test....I could care less about the Exer Phys Part of it.

I have no reason to doubt your knowledge and I have never questioned it or directed anything personal at you. You chose to get personal and try to put me down which makes you look less of a person than you probably are. I never meant to upset you or insult you in anyway and if my post about this topic came off as insulting to you personally, than I owe you an apology.