Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

"Pain is just fear leaving the body" ~Pheroshus's Training and Diet Log

P

pheroshus

Hi Ladies! I am new to EF and thought a log would be a great way to keep myself accountable and to keep my goals in focus. I am 22 years old (will be 23 next month) and I am a full time student. I began my journey back to health and wellness on October 15th and weighed in at 170 pounds (I am just over 5'6) Today I weighed in at 161.8 so I have made some great progress. The first week was just eating a bit better, not really dieting by any means. The second week I started some light workouts with moderate cardio and still pretty loose eating.

Saturday November 2nd I started actually dieting. My diet for the upcoming week (including Saturday and today) is as follows

Meal 1: 1 packet unsweetened instant oatmeal, 1 cup water, 1 scoop PVL Whey Gourmet Vanilla, 1 cup rasperries or mixed berries, all blended together, 2 CLA

Meal 2: Walnuts (how many ounces should I be having?) and an apple

Meal 3: 3/4 cup 1% cottage cheese, 1 cup berries, 1 packet unsweetend instant oatmeal, 2 CLA

This is where I was planning to start my diet from, I'll revise it each week. Keeping in mind that I am not dieting for a competition I am simply trying to get back in shape. I am going to Cuba on December 30th and my goal is to be 135 lbs by take off. I have not measured my body fat simply because I am a student and can't afford to get it done, so that is not an option right now.

I know 26 lbs is a lot to loose in 8 weeks, but I am planning to do it healthfully and with no cheat days since it is such a short time frame.

Meal 4 (post workout) 1 scoop PVL Whey Gourmet, 1 teaspoon Glutamine, 2 caramel flavoured rice cakes