Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Please help...want to lose weight

hmk214

Hey my name is Heather and im new to EF. Im 18 years old i weight 130 lbs and im 5'2. I have a slight muscle build, my body fat percent is around 19%. I no its hard to spot treat to lose weight. Most of my fat is in my abdominal area. I was just wondering what supplements would be good to lose 5-10 pounds? Thanks!!!!

<33 heather

hmk214 said:
Hey my name is Heather and im new to EF. Im 18 years old i weight 130 lbs and im 5'2. I have a slight muscle build, my body fat percent is around 19%. I no its hard to spot treat to lose weight. Most of my fat is in my abdominal area. I was just wondering what supplements would be good to lose 5-10 pounds? Thanks!!!!

<33 heather

Hi Heather,

Welcome to EF:). I'm a novice as well but I've been following the Shadow Project...it's layed out in the stickies above and there are some journals of the ladies here who have been on the plan with extraordinary results.

I can tell you I've learned that a proper diet with HIIT cardio and Weight training will help you burn fat. A wonderful member here, Ilk, also suggested a supplement called YOHIMBURN ES...it's a great topical fat burner which truly does ASSIST in fat loss along with proper nutrition and training. There are two threads regarding YES. There are other supplements which I'm not sure of but some of our members have used these and can offer advice on.

Good Luck, Heather:)

Hi Heather :) Welcome to EF.