Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Please Help..I am freaked out about missing period

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amber21

Hi I am new to site..I have a urgent question...I did my first cycle of Deca-Durabolin - nandrolone decanoate - /and winstrol about 3 months ago. I stopped it prematurely because I was experiencing more side affects (enlarging clit,voice change/hoarseness which I am still pretty depressed about) than positive gains...I have been missing my period since...I am now freaking out because I didn't realize that it could be a really bad problem..it's been 4 months. I don't think I am pregnant but am going to make sure this weekend. AND I just started a fat cutting cycle of 10mg Anavar, 50 mcgs T3 and 60 mcgs of Clenbuterol a day....I'm about a week in... CAN anyone give advice? on anything regarding my situation...

Thanks so much...
nervous..

ANY aas, deca or var or anything else is probably going to screw up your period. If you get off ALL the drugs and give at least the duration of the longest ester's detection time to let your period get back to normal, then you should see it get back to normal. Women's bodies tend to freak a little but until ALL of the AAS is out of your system. Deca has a long half life and long detection time so that is probably why you didn't see your period come back in the previous 3 months.

BTW deca + winny is really a bit of a brutal first cycle - general rule -stick w/ the shorter esters (i.e. NOT deca) and DON"T stack anything that you haven't run by itself for a complete cycle at least once.