Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newbie here needs guidance

GladX4

Hello everyone,

I am a mother of two, 24 years old, 5'2, 116 lbs, 16% BF

My goals are to be more toned but also trim my inner thighs and sides. I have been working out w/ free weights for about a month now. I have been doing a push/pull/leg routine 3x week. I do 3-4 sets per exercise 8-12 reps. I also on my work out days do 20-30 min of incline power walking on treadmill.

As far as my diet goes, I eat whatever I want for ex. Chk Fettucini Alfredo, Hamburger Helper, Chk Quesadilla etc. But I don't that much. So that's why I don't really gain weight.

I'm going to start eating a good breakfast w/ eggs, add in protein shakes throughout the day, eat more veggies, and no carbs after 6p.m. Right now I am also taking Green Tea Extract and a Multi Vitamin.

My questions are:

1) What supplement can I take to help burn fat and boost energy for work out.

2) I'm not wanting to 100% change my diet overnight. But what are some things I can change or add to my diet to help me get toned, burn fat, and look better.

3) Is my push/pull/leg routine 3x week enough?

Thank you for looking at my post and I look forward to responses!!!! :twirl:

Reactions: ceo
Hello everyone,

I am a mother of two, 24 years old, 5'2, 116 lbs, 16% BF

My goals are to be more toned but also trim my inner thighs and sides. I have been working out w/ free weights for about a month now. I have been doing a push/pull/leg routine 3x week. I do 3-4 sets per exercise 8-12 reps. I also on my work out days do 20-30 min of incline power walking on treadmill.