Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New and need help :)

eliza0404

Hi everyone i am new to ef but need some advice/help etc...
I am 30yrs 5'6 136 bf is 19.5% just started a anavar cycle last week this is going to be my second week on, started out only taking 2.5 mg just to get it in my system then i am going to just run with the 5mg..but here is my deal i want to lose bf and make the numbers on the scale go down also..i train 4-5 times a week circuit training light weight lots of reps jump roping in between set the cardio for a least 30 min.. Diet is okay..3 meals 2 snacks...every three to four hours...i am human and not going to bs you all i do have cheat days, not all the time here and there...i just need help, i feel like i am stuck and want the damn scale to move, my goal is to lose around and drop the bf down another 2 to 3 %...any advice answers anything will help...thank you :)

Last edited:
How long did you sincerely try with your training and your diet before jumping on the var? I guarantee the vets will ask this..

Var will help you build muscle but in terms of the scale dropping, it may not. For me, running var, I usually gain weight. In the bigger picture it will change your fat to muscle ratio but strictly weight...may not help. AAS help with a lot but they aren't fat burners. My opinion is that the #1 impact on losing bf is your diet. Do you count calories? Have any idea of your macros? What are you generally eating? If you posted up a day's menu we could definitely help you tweak things or offer some suggestions.

Hi again...thanks for the help so far..okay here it goes...my diet...