Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New Member in need of advice

** Jade **

Hi!

I'm new to this whole thing I've been browsing this site for a few weeks and realized I've got a lot to learn but I'm excited to start. I have pretty much had the same body my whole life ... no real changes to my weight maybe just a little more muscle sometimes.

I'm 20 years old and have been moderately active my whole life. When I say active I mean I've basically just done anything cardio and avoided anything to do with weights but I realize this has to change. Recently I have become alot lazier because my work out buddy moved away ahahaha and I'm a student.
My info:

Weight: 130
Height: 5'5
Body Fat: 21% ish ( I've gotten a few different numbers but this seems to be the average)

Workout:
My workout routine is pretty much just go to the gym (3x/week) and hit up the elyptical or jog for 30 minutes , do some type of ab thing and arms and stretch and then peace out (bad I know I just never know wtf to do). Recently its gotten worse and i just walk 3 times a week for 45 minutes.

Diet:
(changes but this is typical)

Breakfast- 2 scrambled eggs or cereal, toast, glass of milk

Snack- apple, fruit/veggie bar

Lunch- chicken or tuna sandwich, fruit, chopped up veggies

Snack- yogurt or trail mix or quick carb fix (bread with butter)

Dinner- carbs(pasta or rice), meat (chicken or beef), salad, steamed vegetable and then an awesome dessert (sometimes fruit usually ice cream or choclate) oh yes and a glass of milk

My Goals: I want to get awesome abs, tight ass etc... basically i want to get toned, look fit, feel fit, and see what my body can do when treated right.