Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need help with weight loss

wildcherry69

ok here it goes i am 37 female. I am 5ft3 in weight 150 i don't know if this matters but i am not small boned. I have lost 65lbs and need to do between 25-30 pounds more. I have been loosing since July 2006. I am stuck I have not gained any but i have only lost 1lb in 3 weeks i don't know what i am doing wrong. Here is a list of what i do 3x a week i jog 3 miles, when its warm i ride my mountain bike 2x week 3miles. I go to the gym 4x a week weight traing not light weights pretty heavy weights. I work out upper body 2x a week and lower body 2x a week. 5x a week i do the elliptical machine for about 45 minutes. Here is what usually eat
breakfast-yogart and bannana
snack protein bar or beef jerky
lunch tuna packet and a veg and a fruit
snack fruit or cheese
dinner some type of meat, vegs
and i try not eat after dinner if i do it a fruit or something small.
I stay at about 1200 calories.
I drink lots of water, gaterade and i rarely have soda.
I lost the 65lbs just by diet and excerise and regualr vitamins i am at wits end of loosing this last part of weight that i am getting to the point that i am desperate. So any help would be great thank you

The biggest problem is the low calories. At 1200 calories, your metabolism has basically shut down. When cutting fat, it is bet to stay at 10xBW for calorie consumption. This means you should be eating around 300 calories MORE a day.