Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Learning something new everyday...

Sassy69

Winny, diet, cardio, Lobo's Legs - what am i missing???

I'm in week 3 of my first ever cycle - clen alt w/ ECA every other week and 25 mg injectible winny eod. Eating clean, 6 meals / day, watching the carbs because they like me more than I like them. And thanks to Lobo's "Killer Posts" repost, I started that evil training schedule w/ the 43 sets of legs on Day 5 (day 6 = crawl to work and then crawl to the elliptical machine for "light cardio"!)

I've been lifting naturally for several years, very hard core the last 2 years. Worked with a trainer at the end of last year for a competition, used 10 days worth of clen & T3 to push some bodyfat off, then blew up like a balloon after going off. Been having lousy time losing the fat since. My muscle mass is definintely up, but this fat stuff is getting ridiculous. My current stats are 5'7", 170 lb, 18%bf. Was 145lb, 12% bf in November.

Even with the training, diet and cardio, the fat isn't going away very fast. I don't want to get "bigger" anymore - already scare most of the guys in my gym w/ my calves. I just went to a new doc and ran blood tests for thyroid or anything else funny going on. Results in 2 weeks. Not sure of the short stint of T3 & clen screwed up anything (*this is where I found out how important it is to educate THYSELF instead of letting someone else administer for you*) but 5 months later it shouldn't matter. I definitely feel the effects of the winny as far as hardness / tightness, but not sure about leaning out. :confused: