Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Just began my first Clen cycle....

jcrewgirl

Hi everyone! I'm a newbie to posting but have been researching on here for months and months. SO much helpful information!
I'm 23, 130 lbs, 5'8. I've been doing the ECA Stack(Stimurex) for a few years now, on and off and obviously with the extended use, the results have been not exactly what I'd like lately. So after much research, I decided to try Clen, in liquid form. Usually, I do about 45-60 of running a day with a Pilates routine. My diet isn't as good as it should be, meaning I don't think I eat enough calories. I usually eat grapes, apples, plums and other fruits all morning long, instead of one big breakfast. I'll usually have a salad or veggie burger for lunch. A granola bar or pretzels as a snack. And dinner is usually a ton of veggies- edamame, carrots, broccoli and so on with fish. I basically just try to eat mostly fruits and veggies.
So with Taurine, Potassium, lots of bananas and everything all in check, I began yesterday with 1/8mL, 20 mcg. Pretty shaky but not too bad. Headaches became REALLY bad so I took so Tylenol. Had plans to go out and drink(it was Friday!) but decided against it and just went to bed. I also didn't work out bc I was just too scared. With everything I'm putting in my body, I want to feel it out first. Today, I took 20 mcg this morning and decided to run. Everything was totally fine- actually had a great RUN! Of course, TONS of water. So, I just took a second 20 mcg which would equal 40 mcg for today which I will repeat tommorrow. I plan to follow Mr. X's schedule of dosage but cater it to how I'm feeling.