Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

hi there!

Kal Ev

I'm a new kid on this site. I just was rushing through google on day and found this place and there's way more info on these forums than elsewhere (esp for women). I'm a personal trainer and med student fresh out of the military. I'm a weight addict.
Just wanted to say hi and introduce myself.
I'm 5'5" 122lbs on a normal day, 11% bf... I think by this time next year i'd like to be around 130 with some more definition. But in those long term (like 10yrs from now) I wanna be HUGE! 40-55lbs heavier and like 9% body fat! I want to go the beach and have small children run away from the gigantic, vascular, hulking monster casting shadows over their sandcastles that is me! I wanna rip through my tshirts just by inhaling. HUGE. HUGE, YA HEAR ME?!I want to be mistaken as a glacier. Think, Iris Kyle... now image me dwarfing her. That's how big... so if anyone knows what she did to get there, i'd like to be filled in lol

I'm a new kid on this site. I just was rushing through google on day and found this place and there's way more info on these forums than elsewhere (esp for women). I'm a personal trainer and med student fresh out of the military. I'm a weight addict.
Just wanted to say hi and introduce myself.