Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Hi! I'm a newbie!

Aliztia

Hello!
I just wanted to introduce myself along with a couple of questions since I'm new to the board.
I'm 24 years old and been training for three years now. I'm planning to compete for the first time later this year (1st week in December) and I'm now trying to put on as much muscle as possible before I go on my diet (May 1st).
I'm 5'6'' and I weigh about 170 pounds. Since my husband is a bodybuilder I've been able to do most things right from the very beginning. I eat well (6 meals a day, at least 180 grams of protein) and train 4 times a week, mostly heavy basic movements like squats, deadlifts, benchpresses, dips and chins, but I also do periods when I train lighter weights/higher reps.

1½ year ago I started to experiment with steroids. Even though my husband has an indepth knowledge of training, nutrition and BB-drugs he was a little uncertain if he could help me since he had no experience of womens BB. But he gave me the guidelines, which still hasn't changed, even after researching the experts on the Internet and the few books there are on the subject. We even got our tactics approved of the dear, now late Duchaine. I wrote to him and was very happy to receive an answer! He told me to go on 100 mg of Winstrol/week and since then I've cycled Winstrol, Deca and Primobolan. I've never done more than 100 mg/week and never stacked two different steroids. I've also tried GH and insulin and I'm very pleased with the strength and muscle gains I've made from this. I easily squat 265 pounds for 10 reps and I gained 50 pounds in a little more than 1½ year.