Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Getting Back In Shape

S

smbdybldr

Hello Everyone!! my name is Sara, I am new to EF and excited to start a journal here with my fitness goal.
I have been training on and off for the last 4 years.. for one time I weighted 115 lbs and happy with my weight and body.. I am having hard time to get to my goal again.. I may need a different diet, or something else..
my status now:

Height: 5'3''
Weight: 187 LBS

I started eating clean today and below I posted my daily meal plan, training and cardio.. I would love to be one of the Shadow's project.. I truley believe this will work for me .. it worked for many people here on EF and I believe if I get the right nutriton, training and cardio guidance I know I can do it!!

I don't know if my goal is realistic .. but by the end of July I would like to be back in 115 lbs - 120 lbs ..

Here is my new daily meal plan:

Meal 1
1/2 cup dry oats
1.5 scoops whey protein

Meal 2
1 Cup White Rice
1 Can Tuna with water

Meal 3
1 Cup White Rice or 5 oz. Potato
1 Can Tuna or 5 oz. Boneless chicken breast

Meal 4
1 Can Tuna or 5 oz. Bonless chicken breast
green veggies

Meal 5
1.5 Scoop Whey Protein

My training would be 5 times a week

day 1
chest/calves

day 2
Hams/arms

day 3
shoulders/triceps

day 4
Back

day 5
Quads

Cardio: I will be walking on treadmill 5 times a week.. 30 minutes morning on empty stomach and 30 minutes after training in the evening..

Water: my goal is to have 1 gallon water a day

Please The Shadow let me know if you have room for me to be on your project