Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Dosage of Andarine for a woman starting

lissa6

Hi,

In my searches for research I have found your forums! Thank you, they have been very informational and inspiring! I want to start a cycle of Andarine and I have not found too much info on it for women. I have never done a cycle before so I am starting blind! I see so much info on 5 days on 2 days off but that looks like with higher doses. I see women starting to take only 15-20mg a day for 8 weeks. Is that more accurate? Also is this the only one you use from the sarms or do you guys use other ones at the same time? I need to loose body fat!

A little background on me: I am 38 years old, 5'4", 140 lbs 38%BF. I work out 6 days a week and eat healthy. I can not seem to lower my BF, In fact my weight keeps getting higher and higher. I am usually 120 lbs (but i didn't have muscle). I have been training hard for over 2 years and finally have muscle but too much fat with it. I have ulceric colitis and have been scared to try anything. I am hoping that this will help me get a jumpstart without any side effects in that area.

I would love to read your input on what I should be doing and I appreciate any help you can offer!

Thank you so much!

The recommended dosage of Andarine (S4) for both males and females is 50mg/day.

Since you have never used S4 before, I would start with 1/2 the recommended dosage and use the S4 at 25mg/day per day for 8 weeks. That way you will only need to order 1 vial to last you the full 8 weeks.

You want to use the S4 to maintain stable blood hormone levels. I would stack the S4 with cardarine and ostarine and run the triple stack.
Cardarine is a great SARM for fat loss and endurance
Ostarine is a great SARM for recovery