x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -
puritysourcelabs.rudomestic-supply.com

clen for just mid section fat loss, want to keep my chest

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about clen for just mid section fat loss, want to keep my chest within the Women's Fitness (Female Bodybuilding and Training) category.

Excerpt: I have been working out for 6 months and I reached my desired weight in some areas but visceral fat is still there, do you think clen could be a good options for a females to lose that layer of body fat on my mid section? I read online belly fat is the hardest part of your body to burn fat but I feel like I didn't do any progress if I don't get a flat belly and would like to not lose any bra sizes in the process, but that might be too much to ask for.

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

clen for just mid section fat loss, want to keep my chest

I have been working out for 6 months and I reached my desired weight in some areas but visceral fat is still there, do you think clen could be a good options for a females to lose that layer of body fat on my mid section? I read online belly fat is the hardest part of your body to burn fat but I feel like I didn't do any progress if I don't get a flat belly and would like to not lose any bra sizes in the process, but that might be too much to ask for.

Re: clen for just mid section fat loss, want to keep my chest

Clen isn't going to target a specific area.

It's really hard to burn fat from a certain area and not effect other areas, our bodies don't work like that.