Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Calories on Anavar, female 28 yo

Dandylion

Hi everyone!!

I'm an experienced trainer and Previously a natural competitor about to start my first Anavar cycle. I won't be commencing for another 3 weeks so just doing some forward panning.

My main question is regarding diet... Stats below:

Weight: 75kg
Height: 178cm
LBM: 61kg
BF%: ~19%

Training: 5 x intense weights weekly, 45-1h cardio daily

Diet: average 1750 - 1900cal per day
Protien 60% Carb 20% Fat 20%

Currently maintaining weight but slowly getting visibly leaner and harder so semi cut slash recomp.

Planning 5 week cycle with a three day taper up from 2.5mg once daily to 2.5mg twice daily from day 4 of week one. Then pending on response and results maybe up to 10mg daily. A one week taper added on at end of 5/5/5/2.5/2.5/2.5/2.5.

Should my cals increase on cycle? I'm hoping to gain LBM and drop BF in prep for comp in late October.

Also, thinking of taking 6 weeks off after first cycle then repeat the above again.

Between cycle should i adjust my cals based on my LBM increase? Are loss of gains something to be concerned about?

Any advice or suggestions welcome!!!

Thanks in advance :)

Hi everyone!!

I'm an experienced trainer and Previously a natural competitor about to start my first Anavar cycle. I won't be commencing for another 3 weeks so just doing some forward panning.

My main question is regarding diet... Stats below:

Weight: 75kg
Height: 178cm
LBM: 61kg
BF%: ~19%

Training: 5 x intense weights weekly, 45-1h cardio daily

Diet: average 1750 - 1900cal per day
Protien 60% Carb 20% Fat 20%

Currently maintaining weight but slowly getting visibly leaner and harder so semi cut slash recomp.