Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

amore's journal using var (just started) - need help prior to figure show

amore

Ladies,

I just started my 2nd ever cycle of var. I used anavar a year ago for only about a week but stopped using it as I figured that I should keep at natural body buidling for longer. I have been lifting weights now for about 2 years regularly. Over the last year I have treated body building religiously, played wiht my diet, bulked up, cut down, bulked up again and now it's time for me to lean out for show.

I will be posting photos soon - updated/current. I am changing my diet right now too. Some of you may remember how I hired a trainer who competed 15x in body building and who gave me a crazy cutting diet, which well I come to find out was a bit too rigorous. I kept getting a cold on it as I was not getting enough nutrition it seemed (50g carbs a day for low carb cycling days, 100g protein, 30g fat and about total 900 cals for those low carb days - which was hard). I lost water weight and dropped about 10 lbs (143 currently in weight) but I have a gut feeling that I need more cals in order to have the strength to train and not to get sick from burnout!!!

I started var on the 31st (Wed) this past week (so I have been on now for only about 3 days). I am taking between 5 mg and 10 mg per day - about 7.5 mg per day avg. The pills are tiny so it's hard to divide them out ... and they are 10 mg each. I take 1/2 in the morning and 1/2 at night time.