Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

According to FitDay (Thandie!! Help!!)

Most of the calories from the eggs are in their yolk. I have no knowledge of 3 egg whites since I buy egg whites and just measure what I want... ie: 1/3 c... etc. Most grocery stores carry them, about $4 for a 1L container... saves some time. Uncle Bens also sells whole grain/brown rice in microwavable packets. About $1.50-$2.00 each and takes 90 seconds to cook. There is more then 1 serving in there... you can eat 1/2 at lunch and 1/2 at dinner when you're in a bind and need some good carbs. I would buy small yams, cook them whole surrounded by foil in the oven for 1-1 1/2 hours and reheat them for a few days.... or mash them up and then eat them that way. They're so sweet and yummy they really only need a bit of salt and pepper.

Yeah, me and my boyfriend were talking about just buying the liters of egg whites instead of tons of eggs. LOL. Uncle Bens... Never heard of that. I'll look that up and see if there's one around town. That would be really really helpful for me with my meals since most of my meals are quick. I just throw the meat on the george foreman and steam veggies. Got a whole bag of brown rice. Cooked some once but it took FOREVER and still was a little crunchy. Honestly, i've never even had yams before. And if I have, its been so long ago that I don't remember. LOL. I'm gonna start getting sweet potatoes too since Thandie swears by them. But my boyfriend keeps saying "you'll hate them. They're so gross."