Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Woman question: Bench press, boobs, and gaining weight...

cwc73

Well, I'm talking to a girl right now who is pretty thin. She is probably 15% bf which is really low for women. She ran track and X-C in high school, so use your imagination. I really like this girl, and she really seems to like me. She is home for the summer right now, and I'm still in college town. Since I am a personal trainer at our school's gym, she want me to "train" her to put on some weight, and I told her I could put an Ass on her. So, enough, here are my questions.

I normally make women do benchpress or a variations in the programs I write for them, but what are the actual effects of doing bench/incline presses? I know that it is not going to burn the fat off of the boobs (Spot training), EDIT: IN CASE THIS IS NOT CLEAR FOR WHATEVER REASON,SPOT REDUCTION CAN NOT BE ACHIEVED but what exactly will happen to the area? Pictures would be nice.

Second, how do I tell her to go about putting on weight? I don't know if she is willing to count her calories. Also, I don't want anything I tell her to make her think that she is not beautiful because she really is. She is just on the
lean side.
Thanks in advance!

cwc73 said:
Well, I'm talking to a girl right now who is pretty thin. She is probably 15% bf which is really low for women. She ran track and X-C in high school, so use your imagination. I really like this girl, and she really seems to like me. She is home for the summer right now, and I'm still in college town. Since I am a personal trainer at our school's gym, she want me to "train" her to put on some weight, and I told her I could put an Ass on her. So, enough, here are my questions.