Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

TRAINING - and sitting in an office all day...

Cmon bruh...cuttn is all diet....or 95%......cardio in am, sit all day, watch your diet, and you are $$...........

I work a desk job. I'm a computer analyst so I'm infront of the puter all the time. It's probably a good thing because I got a seriously fast metabolism and I burn calories just sitting here. I'm tryin to get to 160 lbs and currently sitting at 135. All I can say is I'm eager to get into the gym after work. Tonite I got Ninjutsu class right after work but I'm hitting the gym right after class is over.

JKurz1 said:
Not a flame bro.....so don't take it that way, but I have way too much pride to sit on a ball in the gym not to mention in my accounting and law practice.....laughing wouldn't be the half of it......showing my face again the next day would be rough.......wouldnt be caught dead on the fat ball, but I'm very impressed that it's working for you....you are def. more of a man than I......keep it up, the torture is obviously over......got to ask you.....what kind of work are youi doing in the office?

I work for the Canadian Government. I have my own office, and I'm a big, and potentially mean Mfo (most of the guys in my office are aware of that). So that may have something to do with the dwindling harrassment after a week or so. You can't poke a bear with a stick for too long...

"Fat Ball" never heard it called that.