Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Train twice a day

Mick94

Hi guys, I've been training In the morning at 6:00AM for about 6 months now, I use to train at night before that for about 2 years. I want to start training twice a day, I'm not sure how to make a routine though,
I'm going to put up what I work out now and if you guys could please help with a night routine with the body parts I don't work out that would be great!

Monday - back
Tuesday - chest
Wednesday - legs
Thursday - shoulders
Friday - biceps/triceps

Keep in mind I do about 20 minutes cardio every morning. Thanks EF

I would avoid training twice a day for lengths of time. but if you must, spread it out, keep 2 days between specific muscle groups.
IMHO i would say if you are training hard enough you shouldnt be able to train twice a day, other than seperating csrdio and strength.
PM me if you would like more
hope this helped

no need to 2 weight sessions a day just do one weight session and one cardio simple

Hi guys, I've been training In the morning at 6:00AM for about 6 months now, I use to train at night before that for about 2 years. I want to start training twice a day, I'm not sure how to make a routine though,
I'm going to put up what I work out now and if you guys could please help with a night routine with the body parts I don't work out that would be great!

Monday - back
Tuesday - chest
Wednesday - legs
Thursday - shoulders
Friday - biceps/triceps

Keep in mind I do about 20 minutes cardio every morning. Thanks EF