Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

spare tire even with cardio and diet

wheyed

ok - kind've new to the game of gear my first cycle was sus. 250, deca, and winny. my upper body looks great good shoulders and back, arms need alil' work,

hers the prob. i do cardio 3-5 x's aweek average 20-30 mins and watch what i eat maybe 1 if any cheat day aweek but i've still got round gut with awful love handles, i train hard and do my cardio hard but no luck!!!

kind of embarrssing to pick-up a hot babe to bring home from the club and you take ur short off and u got a round gut with big shoulders and nice arms,
PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
I'M NOT A DOCTOR SO I DON'T GIVE MEDICAL ADVICE..

sorry i forgot to add, i also have about 170 clen. and 50 t3's
not taking them yet but would like some input

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
I'M NOT A DOCTOR SO I DON'T GIVE MEDICAL ADVICE..