Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newbie *before* pictures only. Not pretty.

EnigmaWoman

Hey everyone,

I am a newbie here and I am starting a lifting regime for the first time. I have never been very active, but somehow maintained a normal body weight for my entire life...at least until a year ago. You see, I am 5'2 and 150 lbs. I haven't had my body fat measured for about a year but I think I am around 30%. I have just finished college and I slowly gained a lot of fat during my time there. The pictures that I am posting are going to be my "before" pictures. I hope to lose about 20 lbs and gain much more muscle. I really just doing this for myself. No more starving and acting like an idiot- I am going to do it the healthy way.

I bought the book "the body sculpting bible for women" and I really like what I see. I think I am going to follow this program. Does anyone know anything about it? Also- if you see anything in my pictures you'd like to comment on, please feel free.

*warning* these pictures are NOT pretty. I'm a fatty.

Thanks in advance, everyone.

You don;t look like a fatty to me

Am i missing something>?????

I agree, at least you're healthy enough to have something to work with.

RADAR

Thanks everyone, makes me feel a little better. :rolleyes:

My diet has really sucked so cleaning that up is my first challenge. I'm lucky that I naturally hold a pretty good amount of muscle. Unfortunatly it is covered in a layer of blubber. :p

Oh...and what is a non-plat?

I'm sorry if I posted my pics in the wrong spot...

Thanks again.

EnigmaWoman said:
Thanks everyone, makes me feel a little better. :rolleyes: