Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

need size

briano

ive been doing bodybuilding workouts for the last 3 1/2 years. i have put on about 50 lbs. in the last few months i havent seemed to be able to grow anymore,so i stepped up my workouts a little more but i seem to be sore now for about 3 days after each workout. i workout 4 days a week working out each bodypart once a week. i do 9 sets of exercises for each bodypart. for example on my back day i will do 3 sets of lat pulldowns - 3 sets of rows - 3 sets of deadlifts for a total of 9 sets. this is how i do each bodypart about 10-15 reps per set.
i want to get huge mass. i think its time to change to powerlifting. ive been reading these sites on the internet about doing only 1 set per exercise and only working out 2 times a week.(HIT)
it sounds good but doesnt seem like it would be enough. does anybody have any suggestions for me ? hugefreakwannabe need advice!!!

OK. I can give you an idea what helped me pack on some mass - maybe it will work for you - I have been lifting for 20yrs - Until last year, the largest I could get was 230. Since Oct, I have put on 25-30lbs of good solid muscle and size - ( plus some fat - but it will come off soon enough ) Besides that, my bench is up 35lbs. The size has been the best gain - Here we go:

Eat 40gm of protien every 3 hours. Take powders to supplement ( whey, etc - high PER stuff ) and get as much of your protien from whole food sources - I find even skim milk - high PER and easy to get - will add the pounds in a good way - eggs chicken, tuna - etc - you get the idea -