x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -

Need a pullup routine please.

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about Need a pullup routine please. within the Weight Training & Weight Lifting category.

Excerpt: I've been doing rows and deads on back day for a few months now and i'm eager to add in some pull ups. My plan is to alternate between rows and pulls while keeping deads a constant staple. Would appreciate if you guys can help me out with a pull-up program. Need some width to my back. Thanks

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Good Bro

Smile Need a pullup routine please.

I've been doing rows and deads on back day for a few months now and i'm eager to add in some pull ups.

My plan is to alternate between rows and pulls while keeping deads a constant staple.

Would appreciate if you guys can help me out with a pull-up program. Need some width to my back.

Thanks

Good Bro
    Did you get good growth by doing 50 pull ups twice a week?

Honestly, i have noticed significant growth since i've started this little routine. Just by doing the 50 pullups(changing the hand placement), and a protein rich diet, you can generate some good lat development.

The most noticable improvement that i've noticed is the number of pullups i can do in one set. When i started, 8-10 was a good set, now i regularly do over 20. Doing my 50 used to take 7-8 sets, while i can usually finish in 4 (w/ 1 - 1.5 minute rests inbetween sets).