Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

most you ever squatted

leshkamed

Looking to hear some stories about most you ever squatted and want to see who the strongest guy on the forum with squats, especially want to hear from mobster, I’m sure he benches cars. My current record is 225 pounds, don’t laugh at me but I am very new to this. I only weigh 130 pounds so I think that is pretty good. Also any tips to improving the squat would be appreciated.

I did 405 a few times but knees hurt
i heard mobster can do 600lbs
MOBSTER true?

bro no way mobster strongest, not stronger than me. I squat buicks for lunch. i will challenge him anyday anytime once pandemic over. gonna fly out to Scottland and out lift him in front of camera

But I don't live in Scotland lol

I'm not doing the traditional squat. I do a variation called the Hatfield Squat with a Safety Squat bar. So this involves holding onto the uprights of the rack (meaning you can pull up as well as squat up). Yesterday I did 300kg or 660lbs for 4 reps. I've done 320kg (704lbs) and I wanna get to 340kg (748lbs) x 4 reps in the next couple of months.

There's photos etc of me with 7 plates aside on my Instagram. Here's one CLICK ME

Oh and I'm NOT a deep squatter lol

But I don't live in Scotland lol

I'm not doing the traditional squat. I do a variation called the Hatfield Squat with a Safety Squat bar. So this involves holding onto the uprights of the rack (meaning you can pull up as well as squat up). Yesterday I did 300kg or 660lbs for 4 reps. I've done 320kg (704lbs) and I wanna get to 340kg (748lbs) x 4 reps in the next couple of months.

There's photos etc of me with 7 plates aside on my Instagram. Here's one CLICK ME

Oh and I'm NOT a deep squatter lol