Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

M0nsters Contest Pics!!!!

M0NSTER

M0NSTERS CONTEST PICS!!!!

Yo, whats up all. Here is my contest pic from March 2001. I have been working out hard for about 7 years straight and this was my first contest too. My abs were a lot drier next day, and I would have placed higher if the contest was that day.

my gym stats:

benchpress, 3 reps @ 225
squat, 4 reps @ 275
concentration curl, 12 reps @ 25lb
barbell curl, 6 reps @ 40lb
close grip baseball curl, 6 reps @25
preacher curl, 6 reps @ 30
wide grip curl, 6 reps @ 30
tricep kickback, 6 reps @ 15lb
tricep pressdown, 6 reps @ 50

That is what I suually do everyday. I am not the strongest in my gym, but I am natural. I hate the other roiders at my gym. they are punks and should be shot! They don't put any effort into the gym, and lift for a minute then theyre bullshitting with the girls who come in with lots of make up on.

Here's my pic.

Thanks
williams.JPG

Last edited:
Here is my friends picture. He has the best quads i have ever seen in my life. He is a very dedicated athlete, and he is natural to. He trains very hard and works out twice a day, more than I do.

Heres his pic;

asmith.JPG

asmith-1.JPG

I am natural and my friend is. Do not criticize us unless you are natural to. I don't hate roids, but I hate people who use them as the easy way out. After 7 years of training naturally I might want to do a cycle.

First of all, it's people like you who give naturals like us a bad name.

No one is stopping you from doing drugs, so why do you hate the drug users? You just sound jealous because like you said, they get the babes.