Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

low weight/high weight& how often

calli

hey guys I'm just beginning my first cycle and I'm pretty excited. I have two basic questions left. I'm 19, 5'8, 151 lbs, 8% body fat, and am doing an a week cycle of sust with anavar. I'm specifically targetting my right quad because I'm a kicker. Many people have told me different things as far as how to lift. Some say low rep high weight, some say middle, and some say low weight high rep. What do you feel maximizes the best of gains? My other big questions really is how often can I lift? Sure, I'd like to have my chest/arms/ back get much bigger but my big thing is lifting for the legs and kicking. How often do you opt that I can lift for my legs with kicking a few days a week? ( which beats up the legs ). What I'm looking here for is extreme strength, size and appearance when it comes to my legs, I could care less. I'm looking for Strength!

Last edited:
calli said: