Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

John's Training Log

jjt72976

well a little info about me..
im 30 yrs old 5'7" and 155ish lbs im a member of other forums and like that these places exist, as i do not go to a gym due to lack time (good excuse for confidence). i have built a very nice (in my opinion) gym in my garage. ihave just about everything i feel i need to build a healthy lifestyle and a nice physique while getting stronger.
ive been lifting for approximatly 2 years i have followed ws4sb, chad waterburys abbh1&2, along with his total body training program and few others. ive never really finishing any due to the fact that i was bored with them after 6 or so weeks my most recent endevour was ws4sb modified version that i did for about 8-9 weeks and had good results in strength. since then ive started the linear 5x5 program. i am currently in the second week of it and am feeling very good. as most can see from my previous post i like to make vids of my lifts for critics. i see no harm as im just trying to get the form correct and dont have access to a trainer.
my goals are to get to about 170lbs by christmas. we will see how that works as i eat any thing i want when i want or dont want. i keep no food journal as the last time i did i got burnt out with it. i do try and keep track of my protien intake and thats all. as time goes on this will probably change.

enogh rambling from me my next post will be what ive done up to this point with 5x5..
thank you for the time
john t.

Last edited by a moderator:
these are my begining numbers before i started 5x5

squat--205 x 5 as seen in this video: http://youtube.com/watch?v=5csvfQ-1D6w
(still working on form)
frt sqt-190 x 2 bad form
dead -- 225 x 5 as seen in this video: