x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -

Its was the best of times...it was the worst of times...

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about Its was the best of times...it was the worst of times... within the Weight Training & Weight Lifting category.

Excerpt: Though I have no first hand experience...I can't imagine a greater feeling than the birth of one's first child. That and all the "firsts" that follow must be the best thing that even happens to us as human beings. On the other end of the spectrum. I have first hand knowledge of the lowest point in someone's life. It is when you spend $240 on a squat suit. Anxiously await it's arrival. The elation that you feel when it finally arrives (much like your first child)...and then absolute

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Its was the best of times...it was the worst of times...

Though I have no first hand experience...I can't imagine a greater feeling than the birth of one's first child. That and all the "firsts" that follow must be the best thing that even happens to us as human beings.

On the other end of the spectrum. I have first hand knowledge of the lowest point in someone's life. It is when you spend $240 on a squat suit. Anxiously await it's arrival. The elation that you feel when it finally arrives (much like your first child)...and then absolute horror, after half an hour and a busted blood vessel in your retina, realizing that there is no way your fat ass is going to fit in it. The realization that is was all for nothing...because you must return it.