Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

iseckz test c + proviron cycle. 2011 cycle

iseckz

Hey I been lurking here in the forums for bout 3years, but never really joined or posted. Mainly because i was under the age of 21, and did not want to get bashed for pinning at age 19. Instead i read and learned. Now I'm 21 turning 22. My history is since middle school and high school i been into wrestling. from districts,GMC,and states. I always placed 5th +.. but i was a lightweight.. example my senior year i was a 135/140 weight class.. while foot ball players are 170+ anyways.. i graduated young at 17.

I always had that skateboarder/surfer ripp look.. till i went to a family reunion and saw all my cousins retarded huge and leaned out, and I had to know their secret. (lol literally 6 of my cousins were each on something age range from 18-23 at the time ) I was 19 at the time, and I thought i was ready. This was all before I got into reading blogs,forums,and articles about steroids and seeking for advice.

So my cousins set me up with a test 300 c 2cc a week split into two 1cc/1cc mon/thurs for 12 weeks and deca 450 1cc a week for 10 weeks. My pct was hcg1000ui + nolvadex/clomid. so long story short i went from 145lbs to a massive during 194 to 187lbs after pct. I didn't get much water retain cause my cousins supplied me with proviron to counter gyno which im not prone too and water and maintain hardness.. yet alone deca had me DECKED out...