Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How does this plan look?

Mr Anonymous

So I'm pretty new to bodybuilding but I've decided I've had enough of looking terrible. My problem is that I'm overweight but I just look normal size with clothes on. However if I dropped down to a healthy weight then I'd look really puny. Sooo my goal is to lose a little bit of fat, then build a bit of muscle and repeat until I look ok. :)

Anyway I'm going back to the gym monday next week to work my ass off at cardio and lose 10lbs. After that I put together this muscle building plan. I'm a noob so it probably sucks:

[FONT=&quot]Monday [/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Bench Press[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Bent Over Row[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Military Press[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Close-Grip Bench[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Barbell Curl[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Barbell Wrist Curl[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Wednesday [/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Incline Bench Press[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Dumbbell Side Lateral[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Skull Crusher[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10[/FONT]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Dumbbell Curl[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Friday [/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Leg Press[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 10[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Standing Calf Raise[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 10
Shrugs 4 X 8[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Barbell Curl[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Dumbbell Wrist Curl[/FONT][FONT=&quot] 3 X 6-10[/FONT]

So come on then, somebody tell me that's all wrong. I don't mind as long as you also tell me the right way to do it. :rolleyes: