Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

HOT FLIP - A QUESTION

patro

You wrote, "I've been working out almost every weekday for about 4 months straight now, so it's time for a break anyway. I just started taking bodybuilding seriously since January, and going at it really hard since beginning of March. I'm feeling pretty worn out, and the light workouts in the two weeks vacation will be a welcomed relief."

First off, good job on 16 solid weeks. I'm trying for 12 solid weeks to see my progress.

What I'm wondering is what kind of shape you were in when you started, and what kind of shape you're in now.

I'm about 195, 5'11", not so defined, a little fat. I'm wondering if I can see many results in a 12 week period.

Check my other posts to see my routine, if you want.

Anyone else's feedback would be great.

Have a good vacation,

Patro

------------------
EVERYBODY HAS THEIR OWN AGENDA

Originally posted by patro:
First off, good job on 16 solid weeks. I'm trying for 12 solid weeks to see my progress.

Thanks! It's been a blast!

What I'm wondering is what kind of shape you were in when you started, and what kind of shape you're in now.

I used to lift weights in HS, and some in college. Didn't really have a program, just went into the gym and walked around, lost and wondering what to do next. I never took it seriously... I now realize what a complete waste of time that was to not have a planned workout!!! Live and learn. But I was in decent shape for a while, until I totally quit for about 6 years completely. Then I nearly died when I got my body fat % results at about 28%! Yikes!!!! I'm 5'7", and weight almost 180 with 28% body fat. Not too exciting to look at, eh?