Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

HELP!!! should i cut/bulk? or bulk/cut?

DONALDuckY

Ok, i've know there's tons of posts on this subject matter and i've read them all, and please don't flame me for asking, but i still am unsure as to whether i should cut then bulk? or bulk then cut...I'm 5'9" and weigh 165 lbs and im 7.5% bf. I've been working out for about three years now and have never really been on a diet or taken many other supplements other than protein. I guess i consider myself in good shape and pretty muscular right now except im not ripped. Im afraid that if i go on a bulking cycle first (which is what i think the general consensus of people would recommend) that i might lose what partial definition that i have now. I just recently starting taking supplements mainly for cutting: PPA, Flax Oil, Glutamine Peptides, Norabol. I found out about these forums not too long ago and started dieting and eating clean..not that i used to eat junk, but im eating ALOT leaner and cleaner now. I'd appreciate any advice you guys have. Thanks

DONALDuckY said: