Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Bodybuilding, Powerlifting or Olympic lifting?

roids4life

Which one of these three different types of weight lifting do you guys think is the best for teenagers and why?

Now I know it depends on the individuals wants. In my case I would like to have a good looking body, Im not saying I have a bad body, since I have been training for a couple of years. But I have a long way to get to the ripped sexy look and due to the many different diets and training routines I dont even know what to do(they all say different things)

Most people might say bodybuilding would be the best in this case. But I realized that bodybuilding is full of steroids. 95% of the guys at my gym that have fantastic bodies are on roids.

However, I have read that bodybuilding is bro science but powerlifting is more about facts. Like if you lift constanly and heavy etc u will get stronger. But in bodybuilding its like there are too many different diets, types of training, supplements etc.. so the individual wouldn't know what to do anymore.
Would powerlifting and olympic lifting make muscles grow and look better?

Why would u be interested in a teens body? Kinda creepy.

Easy look at the builds of the 3. Manipulate them as you will to develop the physique ur looking for.

What they choose to utilize to build their physique's is their business, not my concern.

The best approach is to do what's best for your goals. If you just want the beach body look, then Something like high intensity cardio and circuit training. I guess cross fit would suit those needs. They do a mix of everything in order to improve all around fitness.

depends on what is your definition of the 3?