Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

BEAST and KATANA cutter

REFORMATA

Sup gents...you all may know me previously as trainer1764, which I thought was a semi-gay name, and thusly, along with the help of my good friend Ef Frank, have changed it.

Okay, down to business. I have been dieting for 2 months now, and have been getting weaker and weaker. My main objective with this cycle will be to regain lost strength, keep and possibly increase LBM, and of course, lose FAT. ;)

I cannot decide whether I want to do a CKD or a TKD, or a mix of the two, or pissibly a 3 day low/mid/no carb cycling program.

At any rate, until I get to the store, Ill be consuming my usual 2300 cals a day.

I am currently 190 lbs, 5' 11, no idea what bf...maybe 15?

I just recieved my stack from needtobuildmuscle.com this afternoon. I went ahead and took a dose of each, and hit the gym.

I will be doing the good old CEE and AAKG, as well as my usual multi and CLA (which i ADORE)

I will post up my diet, and any of you fellas that have any experience with Keto diets may give me advice on that, as I am still unsure of what exactly I will do. My goal is permanent fat loss, no event diets here.

Thanks bros! Bout to go slam some mixed veggies and chicken mmmmm....:)

I think you should be able to achieve your goal mate easy , thats a great stack .

Looking forward to ready along.

Brad.

I hate trying to post long paragraphs on this stupid blackberry browser. Worst thing ever created.

Anyway, yesterday was soo intense. Ij am incredibly sore. I am not sure if I'm feeling the beast yet, or just the energy from the katana. Either way, I am feeling amazing.

Hit the gym yesterday for AM cardio, and felt so good, decided to hit legs hard.

Did: db barbarian
squats, 20x15, 30x15, 35x12