Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Increase creatine load while on cycle?

Bjaarki

Bros:

What are your views on the correct dosage of creatine while on a test/deca cycle? I've been using creatine for several years, and recently came across a post on the other board recommending an increase from the typical 5gm/day maintenance dose, to as much as 30g/day, while on a cycle.

Is this the consensual view? If so, why would it be necessary to increase creatine to that large a volume? Any risks or other downside to upping the dose to 30g/day?

Thanks for any replies. Also, please let me have any of your views on the tamoxifen/teslac thread I posted on this board a couple of days ago.

Be well and lift heavy.

Bjaarki

------------------
"'Til the weard of the world, stands, unforgotten,
high under Heaven, the hero's name." - Hrolf Krakki's Saga (Iceland)

BECOME SOMEONE'S HERO!

[This message has been edited by Bjaarki (edited October 15, 2000).]

I never use creatine during a cycle. I find my body responds the best to creatine after a cycle. Whenever I'm off I always use creatine, so after 8-10 weeks off of it, my body responds real well to it after a cycle. Try it out and see what happens.

------------------
Get Juiced and Stay Loyal

You can use creatine during a cycle, but honestly i find it really adds too much to my pumps, i know that sounds strange but creatine really has an incredible effect on my body. I never go below 20gms a day and have gone as high as 100gms a day. The latter is incredible, you should try it out, that is if you can stay off the toilet.

------------------
e2.jpg

E2:

WOW!!! 100g/d???

I use just 5g/d. I'm 187lbs, have just started a test/deca cycle. Should I bump up the creatine, or leave it alone?