Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

triceps

1. H

What do you think about my four-day split below

I’m 25 years old and I’m trying to figure out the best strategy for me going forward to build up a nice body I came up with a four-day split routine and I’m wondering what you guys thought about it sunday: chest/triceps monday back/biceps tuesday off Wed legs thursday off friday abs, calves and arms
  2. A

split routine thoughts?

I have been training for 2 years during full body exercises and I was reading in a magazine about split routines, what do you think about this one below? Day 1: biceps and back day 2: triceps and chest day 3: legs and abs would this work for a 23 year old?
  3. G

Is this too much training

Today I went and did my bi’s and my triceps to the point where they were burning and completely exhausted. I was barely able to drive home my arms hurt so much. I want to go back again tomorrow and my question is do you think it would be too much to have a deadlift and bench day after what I did...
  4. Z

Biceps and triceps same day?

I was watching a show on TV about weight training, kind of like a reality show. And the lady in it who was competing was working out her arms both biceps and triceps in the same day. I thought you weren't supposed to do this because they were pushing vs. pulling muscles and it's better to work...
  5. H

horseshoe triceps with peak

I seem to build up my triceps very easily but they don’t have that cool horseshoe look that I see with others in the gym. Maybe bad genetics or something else? Could it be the way I train them? I do a lot of bench press and I do rope tricep extensions. What other types of tricep routines do...
  6. K

What do you all think about my weekly work-out?