Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

dosing

1. N

Dosing TRT opinions

I had a question for all of you who are on testosterone replacement therapy TRT What is the best dose you recommend? I’ve heard people going as low as 100, and people going much higher Wasn’t boston loyd doing like 500mgs a week of TRT? What is up with that, it can’t be good right I’m...
  2. L

creatine dosing and when

I am trying to learn more about creatine and how best to use it right now I am new to this whole supplement thing. I’ve used creatine before but didn’t know what I was doing my question is how long do you need to run it, how much per day and are there any risks?
  3. N

Female primobolan stack

I'm a female who is new to the steroid world but not new to working out I'm currently 5 foot 2 and I weigh a 135 lb my next cycle I want to include primobolan I have a lot of good information on it and the research on it. How much dosing should I be running of the stuff and how long is it...
  4. P

first time using HGH with testosterone

I’ve been using steroids for a decade. I’ve heard good things about HGH and how it is good for anti aging and all that. I’m approaching 50 and want to try it what would the dosing be if I were to stack it with testosterone on a cycle? Anything else that I need to use with it or is it...
  5. B

Question on Dianabol dosing

I'm going to be competing in a local powerlifting competition. I'm already on trt so I'm not worried about post Cycle Therapy. What I am worried about is what I should add to my current trt dosage. I'm thinking of upping my testosterone at 300 mg a week and then adding Dianabol dbol to it...
  6. B

Female new to VAR